Edit/Delete commands still selectable when no permission
When the user has no write permission to a topic/assoc it happens that its Edit/Delete commands are still selectable. If selected the backend prohibits the operation and the webclient shows a
401 Unauthorized error.
The webclient should disable commands not applicable in the first place.